Arena Advisory Committee


  • 7 p.m.
  • 2nd Thursday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

View 2017 and Older Agendas and Minutes 

Committee Members

Persons who are qualified electors who are residents of the Unincorporated Town of Pahrump. Appointed for 2-year terms by the Board of County Commissioners

  • Robert Tibbits, Chair
  • Cody Chappell, Vice-Chair
  • Michelle Chappell, Secretary
  • Darius Mann, Member
  • Steve Pastorelli, Member
  • Scot Tibbits, Member
  • Kamaljit Singh Mann, Member
  • Loyce Seastrunck, 1st Alternate
  • Tawny Wald, 2nd Alternate

County Commission Liaison



If you are interested in becoming a member of any of our Pahrump Advisory Committee, please obtain an application at the Town Office or click on the link below to download a printable copy of our Advisory Committee Application in pdf format. You can then submit the completed application with a letter of interest or resume indicating your background in the area you are interested in. Applications and guidelines are below.

Committee Application

Completed applications should be mailed or dropped off at the Town Office, 2100 E. Walt Williams Drive, Suite #100, Pahrump Nevada 89048. Or you may send it via email to the Pahrump Town Office.